Moving to fictionalthoughts.com!

I did it!

Finally I bought a domain name and some hosting.

 

So whYAnot will be no more and I’m moving over to fictionalthoughts.com

Why the move?

I’ve had this blog for 2 years in a few weeks and to be honest I didn’t think I’d enjoy it as much as I do. I want to now be able to see what I can do with it by trying new things.

Why the name change?

A few reasons. My dad has trouble completely understanding why I decided to go with whYAnot. He doesn’t quite get it and I don’t want to confuse my followers. Also – I feel with the name Fictional Thoughts I can branch out a little more. Do the occasional non-YA review or review other media under the fictional realm of things.

 

What does this mean?

If you’re a follower – I’ll be transferring all my followers from whYAnot to Fictional Thoughts and you don’t need to do a thing πŸ˜€
I’ve been able to change my twitter and goodreads to my new username of @FictThoughts so you won’t miss anything during this time of change.

I’ve moved all 400+ posts from this blog over and until the 1st of April 2014 I will be dual posting on both blogs. After that all new content will only be available on Fictional Thoughts.

 

Thank you all so much for the support over the past two years. I’m very excited about the move and hope to see you over at my new blog!

 

4 thoughts on “Moving to fictionalthoughts.com!

Leave a comment